Ivory Coast: eleven Missionaries of Africa to be ordained

Eleven new Missionaries of Africa are being ordained to the Diaconate this Saturday.

Jean-Pierre Biringanine, Albert Floribert Chilufya, Peter Boniface Ekutt, Innocent Habimana,  Ismael Mendez Almaguer, Philip Msughter Meraba, De Paula Marcio Sampaio, Rayimwendé Patrice Sawadogo, Francis Kariuki Thairu, Wie Clement Tuureh,  and Rimbarac Justin Uwekmu,  will take their first vows on Friday, in a service presided over by the Superior Superior General of the Missionaries of Africa, Rev Father Richard Baawabr.

On Saturday in the Church of Saint Matthieu d'Anonkoua-Kouté, Bishop Raymond Ahoua will preside over the ordination.
We congratulate them wholeheartedly as well as their families.

  Source: M. Afr.

Share this story